

CMR TECHNICAL CAMPUS

UGC AUTONOMOUS





Date: 16/08/2021

Ref. No: CMRTC/S2/C.12.3/R&D/IRC//Order/01

OFFICE ORDER

The following members have been selected as per the guidelines for approving the innovative ideas for KAPILA scheme.

SI.No.	Designation	Name	Institute /Company name	Contact No.	Email Address
1	Chairperson - Faculty Member (Principal/ Director/Dean/Vice Chancellor/Senior Faculty member) having IP background knowledge	Dr. A. Raji Reddy	CMRTC	9248727220	director@cmrtc.ac.in
2	Industry expert	Dr. Ashutosh Saxena	Dean Research, CMRTC	9985813040	dean.research@cmrtc.ac.in
3	Institute Alumni	Mr. Ashley Jude	Alumni, CMRTC	8500841280	ashleyjude160356@gmail.com
4	Legal Advisor/IPR expert	Mr. Ganesh Putta	Prometheus Patent Services Pvt Ltd	9441693923	ganesh@prometheusip.com
5	Faculty Member (Senior Faculty Member – Convenor Single Point of Contact)	Dr. M Ahmed Ali Baig	Dean Academics, CMRTC	9886503510	dean.academics@cmrtc.ac.in



Director
CMR Technical Campus
Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road,
Hyderabad - 501 401.