



## **Letter of Appreciation**

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please accept our sincere gratitude to all the chief functionaries and every members of the IIC Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) of CMR Technical Campus for the continuous support and contribution towards building the innovation and entrepreneurship culture development in your campus and also extending support to help other IIC institutions towards growth of the IIC network during the academic year 2021-22.

Chief Functionaries of the IIC at CMR Technical Campus, HYDERABAD; RANGA REDDY

Name	Position
Dr. M. Ahmed Ali Baig	NIRF Coordinator
Dr.A.Praveen Kumar	Start up Activity Coordinator
Voruganti Naresh Kumar	Social Media Coordinator
Dr.T.Subha Mastan Rao	Innovation Activity Coordinator
Dr.Sudha Arvind	Convener
Dr. K. SRUJAN RAJU	Vice President
Dr. Ch. Srinivasarao	Internship Activity Coordinator
Dr. D.Kishore Kumar	IPR Activity Coordinator
Dr. B. Kavitha Rani	ARIIA Coordinator
S.Lohith Reddy	Member
Naga Sulochana M	Member
Chintala Siddartha	Member
Dr.Suwarna Gothane	Member
G Pavan Kumar	Member
Dr.K. Mohana Lakshmi	Member
D Sreekanth	Member
Rumpa Sutradhar	Member
GopiKrishna	Member

Name	Position
Dr.K.Maheswari	Member
Dr.Prabhu A	Member
Dr.S.Rao Chintalapudi	Member
Latha Gadepaka	Member
Rafath Samrin	Member
Dr.Umadevi Godavarti	Member
K.Shilpa	Member
Lakkimsetty Sumalatha	Member
Vootla Srisuma	Member
Badam Prashanth	Member
M.Praveen	Member
E.Sagar	Member
K.Prasanna Kumari	Member
Arfa Mahwish	Member
Dr. M. Ahmed Ali Baig	President

As we are progressing towards a 'quality' driven I&E ecosystem development, we strongly believe that the IIC model and its unique structure is definitely putting your HEI's thoughts, actions and aspirations in a systematic way to achieve inclusive and holistic development of the ecosystem.

Thank you & regards.

Yours Sincerely,

Dipan Kumar Sahu

OpanSahu

Assistant Innovation Director MoE's Innovation Cell, Govt. of India