CMR Technical Education Society was established in the year 2007, vide Regd. No. 1128 / 2007 under the leadership of Sri. C. Gopal Reddy as Chairman and Smt. C. Vasantha Latha as Secretary, with an aim and objective to provide quality education among the different sections of the Society through establishing institutions in the field of Science, Humanities, Fine Arts, Management and Engineering.

About Society e1594801909746

Members of the Society:

S. No.NameDesignation
1Sri C. Gopal ReddyChairman
2Sri  Abhinav ChamakuraVice-Chairman
3Smt. C. Vasantha LathaSecretary
4Smt. C. ArunaJoint Secretary
5Smt. C. LaxmiTreasurer
6Sri. C. Muthyam ReddyExecutive Member
7Smt. Padma LathaExecutive Member