Best Accredited Student Branch Awards (CMR Technical Campus)

Longest Continuous SBC Awards (Mr. N. Bhaskar)

Significant Contribution Award Received by Dr. K. Srujan Raju for the A.Y. 2013-14

Active Participation-Young Member Award Received by Dr. K. Srujan Raju for the A.Y. 2012-13.

Excellent Contribution Award for GJ Annual Convention CSI 2015 Received by Dr. K. Srujan Raju in 2015.

  • Award for CMRTC @ JNTUH by CSI
  • The CMR technical campus received the “Best Accredited Student Branch Award of 2013-14 ” . The award was presented at the “CSI-2014, 49th Annual Convention and International Conference ” held in Hyderabad recently. The award was received by Dr. A. Raji Reddy. He said that several events were held as part of the CSI-Student branch initiatives. Several students of the college were recruited by reputed companies.
  • CSE Department CSI Student Branch received BEST ACCREDATED STUDENT BRANCH Award 2013-14 on 12th December 2014 @ JNTU HYD