Internal Complaints Committee

In pursuance of UGC (Prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015 read with Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 an Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is constituted as under to deal with the complaints relating to Sexual harassment at work place.

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

1 Dr. A. Raji Reddy Mechanical Engineering Professor & Director Chairman
2 Prof. G. Srikanth Electronics & Communication Engineering HOD – ECE Convener
3 Dr. D. Maneiah Mechanical Engineering HOD – Mechanical Member
4 Dr. V. Kesav Reddy Humanities & Sciences HOD – H&S Member
5 Prof. K Harish Reddy MBA HOD – MBA Member
6 Dr. Kavitha Rani Computer Science & Engineering Professor Member
7 Dr. Ch. Srinivasa Rao Civil Engineering Professor Member


  • Dissemination of the policy against sexual harassment
  • To conduct awareness programs and dialogue forums involving members from women’s group, mother’s committee, Panchayati raj institutions, urban local bodies and other appropriate bodies.
  • To organize capacity and skill-building programs.
  • To use modules developed by State Governments for conducting awareness programmes for employees regarding the provision of the law.