The department has qualified and well-experienced faculty with Post Graduate and Doctoral Degree in the field of Computer Science and Engineering and Information Technology. Faculty members are actively involved in research activities in the fields of their specialization. They have published a good number of research papers in International / National Journals and Conferences.

Department of Information Technology (IT)

S.NoEmp IdJNTU Registration IDName of the FacultyDesignationHighest QualificationPhoto
120719807-150412-180800Dr. B. Kavitha RaniProfessor & HODPh.D
221603947-150501-121041V MalsoruAssoc. Prof.M.Tech
3210273150406-131025M. Chalapathi RaoAsst. Prof.M.Tech
421202410-161024-103407U. Ragavendra SwamyAsst. Prof.M.Tech
580305983-170103-122450M. Siva JyothiAsst. Prof.M.Tech
621488637-160312-170156M BalajiAsst. ProfM.Tech
721166891-161206-144111N. UmasankariAsst. ProfM.Tech
821348404-150408-185212K.Mahesh RajAsst. Prof.M.Tech
9214193150404-172143G.DivyaAsst. Prof.M.Tech
1020947104-160223-140452G.MenakaAsst. Prof.M.Tech
1121265127-200306-115450Arfa MahvishAsst. ProfM.Tech
1221546839-150408-131404V SomaiahAsst. ProfM.Tech
1320999130-161231-112348K. AnooshaAsst. Prof.M.Tech