YearName of the StudentsBatchAchievement
2021 – 2022Pudi Sandeep,
Nethi Amarnath,
Joel ThankachanGuide: N Bhaskar
2017 – 21Won Domain Topper at Hackathon organized by Vardhaman College of Engineering – Hyderabad
2021 – 2022Rohith Tatamsetty,
Pranav Kashyap,
Payal Singh,
Shivani JasrotiaGuide: K Murali
2017 – 21Won Domain Topper at Hackathon organized by Vardhaman College of Engineering – Hyderabad
2020 – 2021Rohith Tatamsetty
Pranav kashyap
Anirudh sai Khanderao
2017-21Won 2nd Prize in Product-a-thon organized by IIIT Delhi Innovation & Incubation Center

2020 – 2021Rohith Tatamsetty
Pranav Kashyap
Anirudh Sai Khanderao
Dantuluri Sri Durga Sai Alekhya
Puligilla Sanjana
Meghana Ankam
2017-21, 2018 – 22Won 1st prize in Dev Jam Hackathon with Rs 25000 organized by CMRCET Campus, Hyderabad
2021 – 2020Rajshree Mondal2018 – 22Won Hackathon organized by HackerEarth in Jan 2021
2020 – 2021Yerragopu Chandu2011 – 15Placed in FACEBOOK as Project Manager, California.
2020 – 2021Venkata Sai Sowmya2017 – 21Won first prize in NEURALHACK of VIRTUSA 2020 on Java.
2020 – 2021Team Name : Narcodes

Sahasrans kar

K Venkata Nikhil

S Vishnu Teja

Manpreet Singh

Varun Rao

Mahigna Reddy

Guide : Dr T.S Mastan Rao

Hackathon (2020-21)

2016 -20

2016 -20

2016 -20

2016 -20

2016 -20

2018 – 22


Virtual Hackathon with Prime Minister Sri Narendra Modi.
2020 – 2021Rohith Tatamsetty
Pranav kashyap
Anirudh sai Khanderao
2017 – 21Won 3rd Prize in Elysium Techweek organized by IIIT Delhi
2017 – 2018Lokesh Seethamraju2012 – 16Placed as Information Technology Technician at Auckland Institute of Studies, New Zealand


YearName of the Award/ MedalNational/ InternationalSports/ CulturalAADHAR / Student ID numberName of the Student
2016-2017Merit(Runners)/CricketNationalSports167R1A0569I.Gopi Krishna
2016-2017Merit(Runners)/CricketNationalSports167R1A05E2K.Ankamma Reddy
2016-2017Merit/NetballNationalSports157R1A05D7B.sai vineeth reddy
  • Technical Presentation first prize award received by III CSE, Mr Gagandeep Bhakshi at JNTUH by CSI 2012-16 Batch.
  • Ch Sai Krishna, K Narsimlu, M Anil Rao, K Ankamma Reddy and Deepak Kumar of III CSE are the members of the college team which stood at I position in Anurag Sports Bout 2K15 at CVSR Engineering College on October 2015.
  • Spoken Tutorial Workshop in association with IIT Bombay to Learn Open Source Software for Free-(Linux, LaTex, Scilab, Python, PHP & MySQL, LibreOffice, GIMP etc.) It’s a certified training where the student can get a certificate by attending video tutorials & giving online test